Pakistan Super League

PSL 4 starting from 14 Feb

PSL is a Professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan, contested between six franchises comprising cricketers from Pakistan and around the world.

It has six teams:
Lahore Qalander, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators and Multan Sultan.
In Pakistan Super League 3 Islamabad United won for the Second time.